Contact Us

Certified instructors near you

Gauteng

Dylan van Houten

Johannesburg, Gauteng

vanhoutendylan@gmail.com

Ivan van Rooyen

Randburg, Gauteng

Tel: 083 761 0870
ivanvanr@gmail.com

Leon Roux

Sliverton Pretoria, Gauteng

leonrtx@gmail.com

Miguel Caldeira

Weirda Park Pretoria, Gauteng

Tel: 074 972 4522
caldeiramr@gmail.com

Peri Zourides

Parkmore JHB, Gauteng

Tel: 082 375 0825
training@sevenstarenergycentre.com

Francois le Roux

Helderkruin, Gauteng

Tel: 082 566 8544
lrfrancois@gmail.com

Jay Naude

Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tel: 072 881 2565
ptwithjnaude@gmail.com

Maureen Ackerman

Fourways, JHB, Gauteng

Tel: 082 554 8007
maureen@theyardathletic.com

Naat Loubser

Willow Glen Pretoria, Gauteng

Tel: 083 653 1701
ignatius@ignatius.co.za

Celestie Engelbrecht

Fourways, Gauteng

beastess53@gmail.com

Hendrik de Bruijn

Kempton Park, Gauteng

Tel: 082 923 2948
hendrikhdb@gmail.com

Justin Clarke

Brooklyn Pretoria, Gauteng

Tel: 072 040 2071
justinclarkey5000@gmail.com

Maurizio Mottalini

Bryanston, Gauteng

Tel: 081 287 3432
mbmottalini@gmail.com

Leon Louw

Olifants hoek, Gauteng

Tel: 079 523 3824
leon@leonlouw.com

Angelique Schoeman

Pretoria, Gauteng

Tel: 083 580 5083
angieschoeman@gmail.com

Neil Pryce

P O Box 786616, Gauteng

Tel: 082 780 3366
neil.pryce@absacapital.com

Tia McDougall

Germiston, Gauteng

Tel: 071 365 5811
t.mcdougall84@hotmail.com

Rest of South Africa

Andre Zietsman

The Bluff Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal

Tel: 0845483173
turbo@telkomsa.net

Marlise Cairns

Somerset West, Western Cape

Tel: 082 551 3938
marlise@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za

Inge Pretorius

Camps Bay, Western Cape

Tel: 074 877 7387
inge.b.pretorius@gmail.com

Mandy Pampallis

Hermanus, Western Cape

Tel: 082 424 2435
mandypampallis@gmail.com

Leo Kirsten

Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tel: 084 549 3357
leokirsten@gmail.com